Uncategorized

#decaffeiNATed – the total. Drumroll please

When I started planning this I never thought I would be able to say that this time round over triple what I raised two years ago would be the final result of the fundraising. I never expected I’d make it 14 days without caffeine. Heck I didn’t think I’d get the funds raised to give up for more than the first week.  So I’m astounded at the support this fundraiser has been given and at the money that has come in for it. The total is:

Image

 

That’s right an astounding $700 CAD. I’m nothing if not completely overwhelmed.

Thoughts?

